Fixus Center Joensuu

Yhteystiedot

80100 Joensuu
puh. 0400 287 287
fixusjoensuu@jdh.fi

 

 

 

 

Henkilöstö

Joensuun myymälä

Seppo Karttunen
0400 918 668

Jarmo Turunen
0400 377 730

Jouni Pajarinen
0400 396 696
jouni.pajarinen@jdh.fi

Konsta Hentunen
0400 362 623

Korjaamot ja tukkukauppa

Auno Pajarinen
Myyntipäällikkö
0400 239 393
auno.pajarinen@jdh.fi

Kristian Aaltonen
050 330 9261
kristian.aaltonen@jdh.fi

Heikki Huovinen
045-7881 5751
heikki.huovinen@jdh.fi

Mikko Kyllästinen
0400 172 088
mikko.kyllastinen@jdh.fi

Beda Tiainen
Asiakaspalvelu ja takuukäsittely
0400 397 497
beda.tiainen@jdh.fi

Varasto ja kuljetus

Antti Lukkarinen
045 7881 6336
antti.lukkarinen@jdh.fi

Perttu Puustinen
045 7881 6336

Tuomas Simonen
045 7881 6336

Laskutus ja reskontra

Tarja Ehari
0400 178 600
tarja.ehari@jdh.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Antti Hentunen
050 441 0000
antti.hentunen@jdh.fi