Fixus Center Joensuu

Yhteystiedot

80100 Joensuu
puh. 0400 287 287
fixusjoensuu@jdh.fi

 

 

 

 

Henkilöstö

Joensuun myymälä

Myynti

Seppo Karttunen
0400 918 668

Myynti

Jarmo Turunen
0400 377 730

Myynti

Jouni Pajarinen
0400 396 696
jouni.pajarinen@jdh.fi

Myynti

Jani Voutilainen
0400 287 287

Myynti (myös Harrasteosa)

Konsta Hentunen
0400 362 623
konsta.hentunen@jdh.fi

Myymäläpäällikkö

Kari Valo
050 4151 110
kari.valo@jdh.fi

Korjaamot ja tukkukauppa

Myyntipäällikkö

Kristian Aaltonen
050 330 9261
kristian.aaltonen@jdh.fi

Tukkumyynti

Mikko Kyllästinen 
0400 172 088
mikko.kyllastinen@jdh.fi

Tukkumyynti

Heikki Huovinen
045-7881 5751
heikki.huovinen@jdh.fi

Tukkumyynti

Marko Räsänen
0400 239 393
marko.rasanen@jdh.fi

Varasto ja kuljetus

Antti Lukkarinen
045 7881 6336
antti.lukkarinen@jdh.fi

Markus Naukkarinen

045 7881 6336

Janne Keronen

045 7881 6336

 

Laskutus ja reskontra

Tarja Ehari
0400 178 600
tarja.ehari@jdh.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Antti Hentunen
050 441 0000
antti.hentunen@jdh.fi